Return-Path:
Delivered-To:
Received: from mx1.mailhostbox.com ([70.87.28.133])
by mss-us11.mailhostbox.com (Dovecot) with LMTP id 86AsD7pJ1k0WegAA3CG0IQ
for ; Fri, 20 May 2011 11:00:23 +0000
Received: from out10.bezeqint.net (out10.bezeqint.net [192.115.188.217])
by mx1.mailhostbox.com (Postfix) with ESMTP id 4EF1A618393
for ; Fri, 20 May 2011 11:00:22 +0000 (GMT)
Received: from user7ec686143f (unknown [87.69.78.27])
by out10.bezeqint.net (Postfix) with ESMTPA id 8429A2C4DB;
Fri, 20 May 2011 13:58:43 +0300 (IDT)
From: “FRIDENSON ENGINNERING LTD”
To: “FRIDENSON ENGINNERING LTD”
Subject: RFQ for Electronic platform scale
Date: Fri, 20 May 2011 13:56:16 +0200
Message-ID: <794065A0CDAE4D1EBEA89EDF3B481DB1@user7ec686143f>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/mixed;
boundary=”—-=_NextPart_000_0637_01CC16F6.4A7F62D0″
X-Mailer: Microsoft Office Outlook 11
X-MimeOLE: Produced By Microsoft MimeOLE V6.00.2900.5512
Thread-Index: Acv007hyUHhE5S0/RG2kaoBd5DGKJwAOQs/wCEshPyAAAFozYAAi49JwAAD45rAAALafUAAFx0BQAAAr+QA=
This is a multi-part message in MIME format.
——=_NextPart_000_0637_01CC16F6.4A7F62D0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative;
boundary=”—-=_NextPart_001_0638_01CC16F6.4A7F62D0″
——=_NextPart_001_0638_01CC16F6.4A7F62D0
Content-Type: text/plain;
charset=”us-ascii”
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Hello Sir;
Appreciate having your quotation to the following Electronic platform scale
according to specification attach, quantity: 10 psc.
In order to make it easier to our purchasing department; please fill up the
supplier column in attach excel file.
Beast Regards,
Elad Fridenson- system administrator
Fridenson engineering Ltd.
12 Hanapach st. Holon 58818 Israel
Ph. 972-3-5591563
Fax: 972-3-5567620
Email:
fridenson-ltd@bezeqint.net
Web site:
www.fridenson-eng.co.il
If you can’t offer please do the following;
* Please write your business specialization; so we can contact you
next time.
* Please recommend on a potential supplier / manufacturer which can
offer this product and write it’s contact details like: email, web site,
name, phone etc.
WHY IS THIS PERSON SENDING AN OBVIOUSLY FAKE ENQUIRY? WHO IS SPONSORING HIS ACTIVITIES?